Skip to main content

John Glenn High School

Main Menu Toggle
School starts August 12, 2021!  Welcome Back Eagles!
Staff email: Office 365
Counseling Services » Eagles Counseling Team

Eagles Counseling Team

2021-2022 John H. Glenn High School Counseling Team
 
Shanon Cruz: scruz@nlmusd.org
Paul Castanos: pcastanos@nlmusd.org
Lori Erbeznik: lerbeznik@nlmusd.org
Todd Ferwerda: tferwerda@nlmusd.org
Monica Afshar: mafshar@nlmusd.org
Sendy Engstrum: sengstrum@nlmusd.org
American School Counselor Association 2021 RAMP School of Distinction